Insurance Brokers Western Australia

Having representation in WA for over 50 years. We understand the local market you operate in.
Insurance Brokers Western Australia
Having representation in WA for over 50 years. We understand the local market you operate in.
Cowden Insurance Brokers Western Australia
Cowden (WA) Pty Ltd
Australian Financial Services Licence No 549618
ABN: 75 666 949 793
Office

985 Wellington Street West Perth WA 6005
PO Box 60, West Perth WA 6872

Meet Our Team
Our team of insurance brokers are specialists in a wide range of industries. You can take confidence in our experience and our shared goal to go above and beyond for our clients.
EXECUTIVES TEAM
Judy Cowden
Judy Cowden
Director
0412 477 379
judy.cowden@cowden.com.au
David Cowden
David Cowden
Director
david.cowden@cowden.com.au
Bob Carlier
Bob Carlier
Director
0417 820 563
bob.carlier@cowden.com.au
Chris Carr
Chris Carr
Director
0409 087 078
chris.carr@cowden.com.au
Brian Atkin
Brian Atkin
Director
0419 914 343
brian.atkin@cowden.com.au
Alan Tokeley
Alan Tokeley
CEO/Director
0499 488 816
alan.tokeley@cowden.com.au
Liz Skinner
Liz Skinner
National Compliance & HR Manager
0418 858 269
liz.skinner@cowden.com.au
SENIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES
Bruno Rocha
Bruno Rocha
Senior Account Executive
0419 149 043
bruno.rocha@cowden.com.au
Enrique Aldana
Enrique Aldana
Senior Account Executive
0430 964 271
enrique.aldana@cowden.com.au
Laisona Lawrance
Laisona Lawrance
Senior Account Executive
0492 425 997
laisona.lawrance@cowden.com.au
Michael Straw
Michael Straw
Senior Account Executive
0417 106 600
michael.straw@cowden.com.au
Richard Shillington
Richard Shillington
Senior Account Executive
0402 260 300
richard.shillington@cowden.com.au
Ritz Kerai
Ritz Kerai
Senior Account Executive
0488 455 400
ritz.kerai@cowden.com.au
Cowden Team Member
Sarah Bills
Senior Account Executive
0430 541 115
sarah.bills@cowden.com.au
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES
Brooke Walker
Brooke Walker
Account Executive
brooke.walker@cowden.com.au
Nadya Anderson
Nadya Anderson
Account Executive
nadya.anderson@cowden.com.au
Cowden Team Member
Stacey Christian
Account Executive
stacey.christian@cowden.com.au
ASSISTANT ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES
Carolyn Wylde
Carolyn Wylde
Assistant Account Executive
carolyn.wylde@cowden.com.au
Holly O'Neil
Holly O'Neil
Assistant Account Executive
holly.oneil@cowden.com.au
Jomar Gatbonton
Jomar Gatbonton
Assistant Account Executive
jomar.gatbonton@cowden.com.au
Megan Geluk - GREY
Megan Geluk
Assistant Account Executive
megan.geluk@cowden.com.au
Cowden Team Member
Naomi Santana
Assistant Account Executive
naomi.santana@cowden.com.au
Cowden Team Member
Penny Davis
Assistant Account Executive
penny.davis@cowden.com.au
Cowden Team Member
Tarryn Aldana
Assistant Account Executive
tarryn.aldana@cowden.com.au
Cowden Team Member
Summer Smiles
Assistant Account Executive
summer.smiles@cowden.com.au
TAKING CARE OF OUR CLIENTS
The Best of National Strength with Personal Service
Helping our clients make informed decisions about insurance.
Trusted by Thousands

Our ability to consistently find the correct solution based on our clients needs has built the trust and loyalty that thousands of Australians have in us.

Strong Referral Record

95% of new business is by-way-of referrals from our satisfied clients.

We are Licensed Insurance Advisors

We hold an Australian Financial Services Licence, providing you with peace of mind that we have proven and authoritative service.

50 Years of Experience

Cowden Limited was founded in 1972 and through growth and acquisition has become a major force in the Australian insurance market.

Safeguard your Business

We use cutting-edge technology to give you the most cost effective insurance solution.

We've got you Covered

With offices in Perth, Adelaide, Melbourne and Sydney, we will find the solution for your insurance needs.

OUR LOCATIONS

985 Wellington Street West Perth WA 6005
(08) 9322 4822
102 Greenhill Road, Unley SA 5061
(08) 8300 0888
Level 18, 60 Albert Road South Melbourne VIC 3205
(03) 9686 6500
3/83 George Street, Parramatta NSW 2150
(02) 9966 4400
Send Us A Message
We will get in touch with you shortly.
For our existing clients, please contact your broker directly. Refer to our location pages for their contact details.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.