Insurance Brokers South Australia

Having representation in SA for over 40 years. We understand the local market you operate in.
Insurance Brokers South Australia
Having representation in SA for over 50 years. We understand the local market you operate in.
Cowden Insurance Brokers South Australia
Cowden (SA) Pty Ltd
Australian Financial Services Licence No 241742
ABN: 75 007 998 549
Office

102 Greenhill Road, Unley SA 5061
PO Box 744, Unley SA 5061

Meet Our Team
Our team of insurance brokers are specialists in a wide range of industries. You can take confidence in our experience and our shared goal to go above and beyond for our clients.
SENIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES
Bob Carlier
Bob Carlier
Director
0417 820 563
bob.carlier@cowden.com.au
Joe Clifton
Joseph Clifton
State Manager
0411 013 094
joseph.clifton@cowden.com.au
George Triantafilakis
George Triantafilakis
Senior Account Executive
0419 849 734
george.trianta@cowden.com.au
Gordon Tonkin
Gordon Tonkin
Senior Account Executive
0417 018 017
gordon.tonkin@cowden.com.au
Leanne Nation
Leanne Nation
Senior Account Executive
0419 831 724
leanne.nation@cowden.com.au
Michelle Barnes
Michelle Barnes
Senior Account Executive
0401 939 003
michelle barnes@cowden.com.au
Cowden Team Member
Shane Griffits
Claims Service Manager
0458 011 331
shaneg@cowden.com.au
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES
Allison Griffits
Allison Griffits
Account Executive
0423 705 873
allison.griffits@cowden.com.au
Dawn Hatcliffe
Dawn Hatcliffe
Account Executive
0410 396 319
dawn.hatcliffe@cowden.com.au
Melissa Fraser
Melissa Fraser
Account Executive
0403 823 338
melissa.fraser@cowden.com.au
SENIOR ASSISTANT ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES
Alison Leonard
Alison Leonard
Senior Assistant Account Executive
alison.leonard@cowden.com.au
Donna Guy
Donna Guy
Senior Assistant Account Executive
donna.guy@cowden.com.au
ASSISTANT ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES
Bec Langston
Bec Langston
Assistant Account Executive
bec.langston@cowden.com.au
Hannah Richter
Hannah Richter
Assistant Account Executive
hannah.richter@cowden.com.au
Kiana Sochacki
Kiana Sochacki
Assistant Account Executive
kiana.sochacki@cowden.com.au
Nicole Lock
Nicole Lock
Assistant Account Executive
nicole.lock@cowden.com.au
Cowden Team Member
Tristan Newsome
Assistant Account Executive
tris.newsome@cowden.com.au
Cowden Team Member
Veronique Harlock
Assistant Account Executive
veronique.harlock@cowden.com.au
Zoe Edwards
Zoe Edwards
Assistant Account Executive
zoe.edwards@cowden.com.au
TAKING CARE OF OUR CLIENTS
The Best of National Strength with Personal Service
Helping our clients make informed decisions about insurance.
Trusted by Thousands

Our ability to consistently find the correct solution based on our clients needs has built the trust and loyalty that thousands of Australians have in us.

Strong Referral Record

95% of new business is by-way-of referrals from our satisfied clients.

We are Licensed Insurance Advisors

We hold an Australian Financial Services Licence, providing you with peace of mind that we have proven and authoritative service.

50 Years of Experience

Cowden Limited was founded in 1972 and through growth and acquisition has become a major force in the Australian insurance market.

Safeguard your Business

We use cutting-edge technology to give you the most cost effective insurance solution.

We've got you Covered

With offices in Perth, Adelaide, Melbourne and Sydney, we will find the solution for your insurance needs.

OUR LOCATIONS

985 Wellington Street West Perth WA 6005
(08) 9322 4822
102 Greenhill Road, Unley SA 5061
(08) 8300 0888
Level 18, 60 Albert Road South Melbourne VIC 3205
(03) 9686 6500
3/83 George Street, Parramatta NSW 2150
(02) 9966 4400
Send Us A Message
We will get in touch with you shortly.
For our existing clients, please contact your broker directly. Refer to our location pages for their contact details.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.