cowden the insurance brokers

Victoria

Cowden (VIC) Pty Ltd

Australian Financial Services License No 245658
ABN:  66 008 889 450

Management / Senior Account Executives

Michael Sedlarevic
State Manager
Mobile:  0418 527 701
Email:    michael.sedlarevic@cowden.com.au


Andrew Robinson
Senior Account Executive
Mobile:  0436 654 240
Email:    andrew.robinson@cowden.com.au


Shayeri Jariwala
Account Executive
Mobile:  0433 233 945
Email:     shayeri.jariwala@cowden.com.au


Veronica Anderson
Account Executive

Email:     veronica.anderson@cowden.com.au


Ian Poulton
Senior Account Executive
Mobile:  0433 771 177
Email:    ian.poulton@cowden.com.au


Matthew Cosham
Senior Account Executive
Mobile:  0447 053 084
Email:    matthew.cosham@cowden.com.au


Sue Hall
Account Executive
Mobile:  0421 511 644
Email:     sue.hall@cowden.com.au


Bronwyn Hunt
Account Executive
Mobile:  0419 531 087
Email:     bronwyn.hunt@cowden.com.au


Internal Brokers

Stephen Willmington
Email:    stephen.willmington@cowden.com.au
 


Megan Russell
Email:   megan.russell@cowden.com.au
 


 

 

 

 

 

Office Contact

Level 18, 60 Albert Road
South Melbourne VIC 3205

PO Box 33044
Melbourne VIC 3004


P:     (03) 9686 6500
F:     (03) 9686 3900
E:     insurance.vic@cowden.com.au

 


View Larger Map