cowden the insurance brokers

South Australia

Cowden (SA) Pty Ltd

Australian Financial Services License No 241742
ABN:  75 007 998 549

Management / Senior Account Executives

Liz Skinner
State Admin Manager
Mobile:  0418 858 269
Email:    liz.skinner@cowden.com.au


Gordon Tonkin (AFSR No. 1289423)
Broker Development Manager
Mobile:  0417 018 017
Email:    gordon.tonkin@cowden.com.au


George Triantafilakis
Senior Account Executive
Mobile:  0419 849 734
Email:   george.trianta@cowden.com.au


Michelle Barnes
Senior Account Executive
Mobile:  0401 939 003
Email:   michelle.barnes@cowden.com.au


Leanne Nation
Account Executive
Mobile:  0419 831 724
Email:   leanne.nation@cowden.com.au


 

Bob Carlier
Director
Mobile:  0417 820 563
Email:    bob.carlier@cowden.com.au


Dawn Hatcliffe
Account Executive
Mobile:  0410 396 319
Email:   dawn.hatcliffe@cowden.com.au


Phil Vanzo
Senior Claims Consultant
Mobile:  0408 462 356
Email:   philip.vanzo@cowden.com.au


Joseph Clifton
Senior Account Executive
Mobile: 0411 013 094
Email:   joseph.clifton@cowden.com.au







 

Internal Brokers

Allison Griffits
Account Manager
Email:  allison.griffits@cowden.com.au


Bec Hahn
Account Manager
Email:  bec.hahn@cowden.com.au


Jenny McInnes
Account Manager
Email:  jenny.mcinnes@cowden.com.au


Veronique Harlock
Account Manager
Email:  veronique.harlock@cowden.com.au


 

Alison Leonard
Account Manager
Email:  alison.leonard@cowden.com.au


Donna Guy
Account Manager
Email:  donna.guy@cowden.com.au


Kiana Sochacki
Personal Lines
Email:  kiana.sochacki@cowden.com.au


Zoe Edwards
Account Manager
Email:  zoe.edwards@cowden.com.au


 

 

 

 

 

Like Cowden (SA) Pty Ltd on Facebook

 

Office Contact

102 Greenhill Road,
Unley SA 5061

PO Box 744,
Unley SA 5061

Local Call:  1300 851 778

P:     (08) 8300 0888
F:     (08) 8272 1228
E:     insurance.sa@cowden.com.au

After Hours Claims Assistance:
Please contact your Account Executive
 

 


View Larger Map