Western Australia

Cowden Limited

Australian Financial Services License No 241065
ABN:  65 008 761 822

Management / Senior Account Executives

Colin Cowden
Director
Mobile:  0412 585 297
Email:    colin.cowden@cowden.com.au


Brian Atkin
Director
Mobile:  0419 914 343
Email:   brian.atkin@cowden.com.au


Trevor Itzstein
Director
Mobile:  0418 588 002
Email:    trevor.itzstein@cowden.com.au


Chris Carr
Senior Account Executive
Mobile:  0409 087 078
Email:    chris.carr@cowden.com.au


Tony Ingram
Senior Account Executive
Mobile:  0410 098 027
Email:    tony.ingram@cowden.com.au


Ellen Pobjoy
Senior Account Executive
Mobile:  0430 541 115
Email:    ellen.pobjoy@cowden.com.au
 

Judy Cowden
Director
Mobile:  0412 477 379
Email:    judy.cowden@cowden.com.au


Frank Fuller
Director
Mobile:  0412 627 710
Email:    frank.fuller@cowden.com.au


Enrique Aldana
Senior Account Executive
Mobile:  0439 964 271
Email:    enrique.aldana@cowden.com.au


Russell Hateley
Senior Account Executive
Mobile:  0419 966 928
Email:    russell.hateley@cowden.com.au


Ritesh Kerai
Senior Account Executive
Mobile:  0488 455 400
Email:    ritesh.kerai@cowden.com.au


Jan Connah
Domestic Insurance Manager
Mobile:  0414 755 674
Email:    jan.connah@cowden.com.au
 


Internal Brokers

Matthew Allen
Email:  matthew.allen@cowden.com.au


Kylie Beks
Email:  kylie.beks@cowden.com.au


Ailish Dillon
Email:  ailish.dillon@cowden.com.au


Mitchell Honey
Email:  mitchell.honey@cowden.com.au


Laisona Lawrance
Email:  laisona.lawrance@cowden.com.au


Karen Oliver
Email:  karen.oliver@cowden.com.au


 

Noel Austen
Email:  noel.austen@cowden.com.au


Claire Cameron
Email:  claire.cameron@cowden.com.au


Nicole Dyett
Email:  nicole.dyett@cowden.com.au


Mirjana Huxtable
Email:  mirjana.huxtable@cowden.com.au


Leonie Lynch
Email:  leonie.lynch@cowden.com.au


Michael Straw
Email:  michael.straw@cowden.com.au


 

 

 

 

 

Office Contact

985 Wellington Street
West Perth WA 6005

PO Box 60
West Perth WA 6872

P:     (08) 9322 4822
F:     (08) 9324 1413
E:     insurance.wa@cowden.com.au

 


View Larger Map